Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 5:00am to Friday, June 1, 2018 - 5:00am
Take off is at the safelight from Lakepoint MarinaWeigh in is at 3:00pm CST# of Boats Expected 150for more information contact:Wes Meadowswesmeadows@gmail.com229-416-5661
Friday, June 1, 2018 - 5:00am to Saturday, June 2, 2018 - 5:00am
Take off is at the safelight from Lakepoint MarinaWeigh in is at 1:00pm CST# of Boats Expected 200for more information contact:Sam Williamshawk184@earthlink.net334-687-6266
Sunday, June 10, 2018 - 5:00am
Take off is at the safelight from Lakepoint MarinaWeigh in is at 3:00pm CST# of Boats Expected 150for more information contact:Wes Meadowswesmeadows@gmail.com229-416-5661
Saturday, June 16, 2018 - 5:00am
Take off is at safelight from Lakepoint MarinaWeigh in is at 3:00pm CST# of Boats Expected 30-40for more information contact:Bill KnightBillK@boydsmarine.com334-441-8421
Saturday, June 23, 2018 - 5:00am
Take off is at safelight from Lakepoint MarinaWeigh in is at 3:00pm CST# of Boats Expected 30-40for more information contact:Deacon Collinsdeaconcoll@aol.com404-862-4233
Saturday, July 7, 2018 - 5:00am to Sunday, July 8, 2018 - 5:00am
Take off is at safelight from Lakepoint MarinaWeigh in is at 3:00pm CST# of Boats Expected 30-40for more information contact:Deacon Collinsdeaconcollins@aol.com404-862-4233
Saturday, July 7, 2018 - 5:30am
Take off is at the safelight from Lakepoint MarinaWeigh in is at 3:00pm CST# of Boats Expected 50for more information conatct:Joseph P. Durham Jr.Email: jdurham@leedurham.com229-343-4752
Saturday, September 8, 2018 - 5:00am to Monday, September 9, 2019 - 5:00am
Take off is at safelight from Lakepoint MarinaWeigh in is at 3:00pm CST# of Boats Expected 80+ (up o 200 boats max)for more information contact:
Saturday, September 15, 2018 - 5:00am
Take off is at the safelight from Lakepoint MarinaWeigh in is at 3:00pm CST# of Boats Expected 25-40for more information contact:Ed BarryEmail: commander6020@outlook.com334-598-6211
Friday, October 19, 2018 - 5:00am to Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 5:00am
Take off is at safelight from Lakepoint MarinaWeigh in is at 3:00pm CST# of Boats Expected 75-90for more information contact:James Howardalcondir@aol.com334-616-1918

Pages