To Reach Us by Phone:
Mountain Store and Reservations: 256-488-5115 
Mountain Office 256-488-0030
 

Cheaha State Park 
Hotel, Chalets, Cabins, Camping & General Information:
2141 Bunker Loop, Hwy 281
Delta, AL 36258
General Number: (256) 488-5111

Bald Rock Group Lodge
For Reservations & Availability: DJ.Gamble@dcnr.alabama.gov  

Cheaha State Park Events
For Information on Upcoming Events: bonnie.gardner@dcnr.alabama.gov  

Cheaha State Park Banquet & Lodging Group Reservation

256-488-5115
Make a Group Information or More Information:
​Sales - Banquet, Retreats, Group Reservations - DJ.Gamble@dcnr.alabama.gov

Park Staff Contact Information:

Superintendent: Renee.Raney@dcnr.alabama.gov

Assistant Superintendent: David.Kinman@dcnr.alabama.gov

Ranger: Alex.Prickett@dcnr.alabama.gov

Accounting: Robin.Nix@dcnr.alabama.gov

Restaurant: Candice.Jackson@dcnr.alabama.gov

Maintenance: Michael.Waldrop@dcnr.alabama.gov

Naturalist: mandy.pearson@dcnr.alabama.gov