Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 5:00am
Take off at Safe Light from Lakepoint Marina.# of Boats Expected 180-200Weigh in Time 2:00-4:00pm CSTFor more information please contact:Mike Reesesoweganole@gmail.comPhone #: 229-343-4512
Sunday, March 31, 2019 - 6:00am to 2:30pm
SKILLS USA WALLACE FISHING TOURNAMENT# OF Boats Expected 50Take off at safelight from Lakepoint Marina with Weigh in around 2-3pmFor more information contact:Michael Hannonmhannon@wallace.edu850-624-7070
Monday, April 1, 2019 - 5:00am to Sunday, April 7, 2019 - 5:00am
Take off at Safe Light from Lakepoint Marina.# of Boats Expected 150-200Weigh in Time 3:00pm CSTFor more information please contact:Kristin Malottkristin@americanbassanglers.comPhone #: 256-771-3709
Friday, April 12, 2019 - 5:00am
Take off at Safe Light from Lakepoint Marina.# of Boats Expected 35Weigh in Time 4:00pm CSTFor more information please contact:Jennifer Chesnutjenniferc@alagc.orgPhone #: 205-451-1450
Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 5:00am to Sunday, April 14, 2019 - 5:00am
Take off at Safe Light from Lakepoint Marina.# of Boats Expected 25Weigh in Time 3:00pm CSTFor more information please contact:Ron Bradleyron@georgianitrowoners.comPhone #: 704-726-8669
Saturday, April 20, 2019 - 5:00am
Take off at Safe Light from Lakepoint Marina.# of Boats Expected 25-30Weigh in Time 3:00pm CSTFor more information  please contact:Deacon Collinsdeaconcoll@aol.comPhone #: 404-862-4233
Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 5:00am
Take off at Safe Light from Lakepoint Marina.# of Boats Expected 95Weigh in Time 2:30pm cstFor more information please contact:Bill Knightbillk@boydmarine.com334-441-8421
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 5:00am to Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 5:00am
Take off at Safe Light from Lakepoint Marina.# of Boats Expected 50-75Weigh in Time 3:30-4:30pm CSTFor more information please contact:
Saturday, May 4, 2019 - 5:00am
Take off at Safe Light from Lakepoint Marina.# of Boats Expected 75Weigh in Time 2:00pm CSTFor more information please contact:Danny Eastdeast@fomntt.comPhone #: 706-689-9998 OR 706-315-8214
Sunday, May 5, 2019 - 5:00am
Take off at Safe Light from Lakepoint Marina.# of Boats Expected 30Weigh in Time 3:00pm cstFor more information please contact:Edward A. Barrycomnader6020@centurylink.netPhone #:334-379-9187

Pages