Saturday, March 3, 2018 - 5:00am
Take off is at the safelight from Lakepoint MarinaWeigh in is at 2:00pm CST# of Boats Expected 150for more information contact:Barry Corbmanbarry.corbman@asabfa.net334-300-4437
Friday, March 9, 2018 - 5:00am
Take off is at the safelight from Lakepoint MarinaWeigh in is at 4:00pm CST# of Boats Expected 45for more information contact:Jennifer Chesnutjennifer@alagc.org205-451-1450
Saturday, March 10, 2018 - 5:00am
Take off is at the safelight from Lakepoint Marina.Weigh in is at 3:00pm CST# of Boats Expected 50for information contact:Joseph P. Durham Jr.Email: jdurham@leedurham.com229-343-4752
Saturday, March 17, 2018 - 5:00am
Take off is at the safelight from Lakepoint MarinaWeigh in is at 3:00pm CST# of Boats Expected 80-90for more information contact:James O. Howardalcondir@aol.com334-616-918
Sunday, March 18, 2018 - 5:00am
Take off is at the safelight from Lakepoint MarinaWeigh in is at 3:00pm CST# of Boats Expected 25-40for more information contact:Ed BarryEmail: commander6020@outlook.com334-598-6211
Saturday, March 24, 2018 - 5:00am
Take off is at the safelight from Lakepoint MarinaWeigh in is at 3:00pm CST# of Boats Expected 65-75for more information contact:Bill Knightbillk@boydsmarine.com334-441-8421
Saturday, March 24, 2018 - 5:00am
Take off is at the safelight from Lakepoint MarinaWeigh in is at 3:00pm CST# of Boats Expected 30-40for more information contact:Deacon Collinsdeaconcoll@aol.com404-862-4233
Sunday, March 25, 2018 - 5:00am
Take off is at the safelight from Lakepoint MarinaWeigh in is at 3:00pm CST# of Boats Expected 150for more information contact:Wes Meadowswesmeadows@gmail.com229-416-5661
Saturday, March 31, 2018 - 5:00am
Take off is at the safelight from Lakepoint MarinaWeigh in is at 2:00pm CST# of Boats Expected 200for more information contact:Stacie HamsleyEmail: shamsley@swga-eastereals.org229-439-7061
Saturday, April 7, 2018 - 5:00am
Take off is at the safelight from Lakepoint MarinaWeigh in is at 3:00pm CST# of Boats Expected 225for more information contact:Kay Donaldsonkay@alabamabasstrail.org855-934-7425

Pages