Friday, August 24, 2018 - 10:00am to Sunday, August 26, 2018 - 4:00pm
DeSoto State Park
Boating at the Falls
Friday, August 24, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Cheaha State Park
Sunset HikeAugust 24, 2018
Friday, August 24, 2018 - 8:00pm to Sunday, August 26, 2018 - 10:00am
Lake Guntersville State Park
 Friday, Aug. 24
Saturday, August 25, 2018 - 8:00am
DeSoto State Park
Saturday, August 25, 2018 - 9:00am
DeSoto State Park
Saturday, August 25, 2018 - 10:00am
DeSoto State Park
Sunday, August 26, 2018 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Cheaha State Park
Discovery HikeAugust 26, 2018
Friday, August 31, 2018 - 5:00pm to Monday, September 3, 2018 - 2:30pm
Lake Guntersville State Park
Friday, Aug. 31
Friday, August 31, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Cheaha State Park
Sunset HikeAugust 31, 2018
Saturday, September 1, 2018 - 8:00am
DeSoto State Park
Saturday, September 1, 2018 - 9:00am
DeSoto State Park
Saturday, September 1, 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
DeSoto State Park
2018 Summer Music Series: Pierce Pettis
Saturday, September 8, 2018 - 5:00am to Monday, September 9, 2019 - 5:00am
Lakepoint Resort State Park
Take off is at safelight from Lakepoint Marina
Saturday, September 8, 2018 - 7:00am to 2:00pm
Cheaha State Park
Bigfoot Biobash is a family friendly trail run and Conser
Saturday, September 8, 2018 - 7:00am to 2:00pm
Cheaha State Park
Bigfoot Biobash is a family friendly trail run and Conser
Saturday, September 8, 2018 - 7:00am to 2:00pm
Cheaha State Park
Bigfoot Biobash is a family friendly trail run and Conser
Saturday, September 8, 2018 - 9:00am
DeSoto State Park
Saturday, September 8, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Lakepoint Resort State Park
   
Friday, September 14, 2018 - 4:00pm to Saturday, September 15, 2018 - 8:00pm
DeSoto State Park
Boom Days Heritage Celebration
Saturday, September 15, 2018 - 5:00am
Lakepoint Resort State Park
Take off is at the safelight from Lakepoint Marina
Saturday, September 15, 2018 - 8:00am to Sunday, September 16, 2018 - 12:00pm
DeSoto State Park
Saturday, September 15, 2018 - 9:00am
DeSoto State Park
Saturday, September 15, 2018 - 9:00am to Sunday, September 16, 2018 - 4:00pm
Monte Sano State Park
The Monte Sano Art Festival will be back on Monte Sano Mo
Friday, September 21, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
DeSoto State Park
Campfire Talk: A World in Miniature-Lichens
Saturday, September 22, 2018 - 5:30am
Lakepoint Resort State Park
# of Boats Expected  25 - 30 boats
Saturday, September 22, 2018 - 8:00am
DeSoto State Park
Saturday, September 22, 2018 - 9:00am
Lake Guntersville State Park
Join us at the
Saturday, September 22, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
DeSoto State Park
Campfire Talk: Butterflies of Alabama
Monday, September 24, 2018 - 3:00pm to Saturday, September 29, 2018 - 4:00pm
DeSoto State Park
Saturday, September 29, 2018 - 8:00am
DeSoto State Park
Saturday, September 29, 2018 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Monte Sano State Park
 
Saturday, September 29, 2018 - 9:00am
DeSoto State Park
Saturday, September 29, 2018 - 9:00am
DeSoto State Park
Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 5:00pm
DeSoto State Park
Friday, October 5, 2018 - 7:00pm
DeSoto State Park
Saturday, October 6, 2018 - 8:00am
DeSoto State Park
Saturday, October 6, 2018 - 7:00pm
DeSoto State Park
Friday, October 12, 2018 - 5:00am
Lakepoint Resort State Park
Take off is at the safelight from Lakepoint Marina
Saturday, October 13, 2018 - 5:00am
Lakepoint Resort State Park
Take off is at the safelight from Lakepoint Marina
Saturday, October 13, 2018 - 9:00am
DeSoto State Park
Saturday, October 13, 2018 - 11:00am
DeSoto State Park
Sunday, October 14, 2018 - 9:00am
DeSoto State Park
Friday, October 19, 2018 - 5:00am to Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 5:00am
Lakepoint Resort State Park
Take off is at safelight from Lakepoint Marina
Friday, October 19, 2018 - 9:00am to Sunday, October 21, 2018 - 5:00pm
DeSoto State Park
Friday, October 19, 2018 - 5:00pm to Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 12:00pm
Cheaha State Park
October 19, 2018 (Friday)
Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 5:00am
Lakepoint Resort State Park
Take off is at the safelight from Lakepoint Marina
Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 11:00am
Lake Guntersville State Park
Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 4:00pm
DeSoto State Park
Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 7:00pm
DeSoto State Park
Monday, October 22, 2018 - 8:00am to Saturday, October 27, 2018 - 12:00pm
DeSoto State Park
Spookapalooza Weekend
Friday, October 26, 2018 - 4:00pm to Sunday, October 28, 2018 - 9:00am
DeSoto State Park
Saturday, October 27, 2018 - 9:00am
DeSoto State Park
Saturday, October 27, 2018 - 9:00am
DeSoto State Park
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 5:00pm
DeSoto State Park
Saturday, November 3, 2018 - 5:30am
Lakepoint Resort State Park
# of Boats Expected  25 - 30 boats
Saturday, November 3, 2018 - 8:00am
Lake Guntersville State Park
Saturday, November 3, 2018 - 10:00am
DeSoto State Park
Saturday, November 10, 2018 - 5:00am to Sunday, November 11, 2018 - 5:00am
Lakepoint Resort State Park
Take off is at the safelight from Lakepoint Marina
Saturday, November 10, 2018 - 9:00am
DeSoto State Park
Saturday, November 10, 2018 - 9:00am
DeSoto State Park
Saturday, November 10, 2018 - 9:00am
DeSoto State Park
Saturday, November 10, 2018 - 10:00am to Sunday, November 11, 2018 - 3:00pm
DeSoto State Park
Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 5:00am
Lakepoint Resort State Park
Take off is at the safelight from Lakepoint Marina
Thursday, November 22, 2018 - 10:00am
Lake Guntersville State Park
Thursday November 22nd-201
Friday, November 23, 2018 - 10:00am
DeSoto State Park
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 5:00pm
DeSoto State Park
Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 5:30am
Lakepoint Resort State Park
# of Boats Expected  25 - 30 boats
Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 10:00am
DeSoto State Park
Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Cheaha State Park
An Enchanted Evening with Santa Claus
Friday, December 21, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:30am
Cheaha State Park
Mount Crumpit Christmas Breakfast (Grinch Mountai
Monday, December 31, 2018 - 5:00pm to Tuesday, January 1, 2019 - 2:00am
Lake Guntersville State Park
Coming in the Fall of 2018: packages to accommodate overn
Monday, December 31, 2018 - 8:00pm to Tuesday, January 1, 2019 - 1:00am
Cheaha State Park
Fire on the Mountain: New Year’s Eve Revelry
Tuesday, January 1, 2019 - 10:00am
Lake Guntersville State Park
Start the year of
Sunday, April 21, 2019 - 10:00am
Lake Guntersville State Park
Sunday April 21st 10:00am-3:0
Friday, May 3, 2019 - 6:00pm to Saturday, May 4, 2019 - 7:00pm
DeSoto State Park
Sunday, May 12, 2019 - 10:00am
Lake Guntersville State Park
Join us for our annual spoil
Monday, May 27, 2019 - 9:00am
Lake Guntersville State Park
Join us in the campground for our annual decorate and rid
Thursday, July 4, 2019 - 5:45pm
Lake Guntersville State Park
Join us in the campground for our annual decorate and rid