Friday, June 21, 2019 - 2:00pm to Sunday, June 23, 2019 - 6:00pm
DeSoto State Park
Kayak Little River
Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 5:00am
Lakepoint Resort State Park
Take off at Safe Light from Lakepoint Marina.
Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 8:00am to Sunday, June 23, 2019 - 3:00pm
Lakepoint Resort State Park
Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Lake Guntersville State Park
Join us at LGSP Campground for Basic Archery instruction
Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
DeSoto State Park
Teen Mini Survival Day
Friday, June 28, 2019 - 7:00am to Sunday, July 7, 2019 - 8:00am
Lake Guntersville State Park
Mike Ezell – Park Naturalist
Friday, June 28, 2019 - 7:00am to 10:00am
Lake Guntersville State Park
Join us Fri.
Friday, June 28, 2019 - 8:00am to Sunday, June 30, 2019 - 6:00pm
Lake Guntersville State Park
Welcome to the 2nd Annual Hyrdofest Boat Races on Lake Gu
Friday, June 28, 2019 - 2:00pm to Sunday, June 30, 2019 - 6:00pm
DeSoto State Park
Kayak Little River
Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 5:00am to Sunday, June 30, 2019 - 5:00am
Lakepoint Resort State Park
Take off at Safe Light from Lakepoint Marina.
Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 7:00am to 10:00am
DeSoto State Park
Daybreak Flatwater Paddle Trip
Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 8:00am to 11:00am
Joe Wheeler State Park
   
Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 9:00am
DeSoto State Park
Monday, July 1, 2019 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Lake Guntersville State Park
  
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Lake Guntersville State Park
Join us at the Outdoor Classroom at LGSP Campground 2pm f
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 - 9:00pm to 10:00pm
Oak Mountain State Park
Join us on Wednesday, July 3rd, 2019 for our Annual Firew
Thursday, July 4, 2019 - 3:30am to 7:30am
Joe Wheeler State Park
4th of July Schedule of Events
Thursday, July 4, 2019 - 4:00am to 9:00pm
Lakepoint Resort State Park
Thursday, July 4, 2019 - 9:00am
Lake Guntersville State Park
Join us in the campground for our annual decorate and rid
Thursday, July 4, 2019 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Lakepoint Resort State Park
   
Friday, July 5, 2019 - 6:30pm to Saturday, July 6, 2019 - 6:00pm
DeSoto State Park
Friday, July 5, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Lake Guntersville State Park
Saturday, July 6, 2019 - 8:00am to Sunday, July 7, 2019 - 8:00am
DeSoto State Park
Women’s Overnight Survival Class
Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 10:00am
DeSoto State Park
Sunday, July 14, 2019 - 10:00am
DeSoto State Park
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Cheaha State Park
Project Leave No Trace Teacher Workshop
Friday, July 19, 2019 - 1:00am to 11:00pm
Blue Springs State Park, Cathedral Caverns State Park, Cheaha State Park, Chewacla State Park, DeSoto State Park, Frank Jackson State Park, Gulf State Park, Joe Wheeler State Park, Lake Guntersville State Park, Lake Lurleen State Park, Lakepoint Resort State Park, Meaher State Park, Monte Sano State Park, Oak Mountain State Park, Rickwood Caverns, Wind Creek State Park
The Alabama State Parks Division will celebrate 200 years
Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 9:00am
DeSoto State Park
Friday, July 26, 2019 - 6:00pm
Joe Wheeler State Park
July 26, 2019 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, July 27, 2019 - 10:00am
DeSoto State Park
Serious Skills Series: The Art of Woodburning-Chr
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 8:00am to Sunday, August 4, 2019 - 5:00pm
DeSoto State Park
Friday, August 16, 2019 - 8:00pm
Joe Wheeler State Park
Join us for a 70s Dance Party with DJ CC Entertainment pl
Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 2:00am
Joe Wheeler State Park
Rockin' The River 2019
Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 9:00am
DeSoto State Park
Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 9:00am
Joe Wheeler State Park
We at Joe Wheeler State Park want to take a moment to sha
Sunday, August 18, 2019 - 1:30pm to 4:00pm
DeSoto State Park
Serious Skills Series: Making Wild Teas
Saturday, August 31, 2019 - 9:00am
DeSoto State Park
Serious Skills Ser
Saturday, September 7, 2019 - 9:00am
DeSoto State Park
Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 9:00am
DeSoto State Park
Bowdrill Class
Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 5:00am to Sunday, September 29, 2019 - 5:00am
Lakepoint Resort State Park
Take off at Safe Light from Lakepoint Marina.
Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 9:00am to Sunday, September 29, 2019 - 9:00am
DeSoto State Park
Guided Backpacking Trip for Beginners
Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 5:00am to Sunday, October 6, 2019 - 5:00am
Lakepoint Resort State Park
Take off at Safe Light from Lakepoint Marina.
Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 8:00am
DeSoto State Park
Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 9:00am
DeSoto State Park
Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 5:00am
Lakepoint Resort State Park
Take off at Safe Light from Lakepoint Marina.
Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 9:00am to Sunday, October 13, 2019 - 9:00am
DeSoto State Park
Women’s Guided Backpacking Trip for Beginners
Sunday, October 13, 2019 - 5:00am to Friday, October 18, 2019 - 5:00am
Lakepoint Resort State Park
Take off at Safe Light from Lakepoint Marina.
Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 9:00am to Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 4:00pm
DeSoto State Park
Friday, October 25, 2019 - 7:00pm to Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 8:00pm
DeSoto State Park
Saturday, November 9, 2019 - 10:00am to Sunday, November 10, 2019 - 3:00pm
DeSoto State Park
Saturday, November 16, 2019 - 5:00am to 2:00pm
Lakepoint Resort State Park
Wiregrass Student Angler Trail
Saturday, November 16, 2019 - 9:00am to Sunday, November 17, 2019 - 9:00am
DeSoto State Park
Guided Backpacking Trip for Beginners
Saturday, November 23, 2019 - 10:00am
DeSoto State Park
Serious Skills Ser
Saturday, December 7, 2019 - 6:00pm
Joe Wheeler State Park
Joe Wheeler State Park's