Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 5:00am
Lakepoint Resort State Park
Take off at Safe Light from Lakepoint Marina.
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 5:00am to Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 5:00am
Lakepoint Resort State Park
Take off at Safe Light from Lakepoint Marina.
Friday, May 3, 2019 - 6:00pm to Saturday, May 4, 2019 - 7:00pm
DeSoto State Park
Saturday, May 4, 2019 - 5:00am
Lakepoint Resort State Park
Take off at Safe Light from Lakepoint Marina.
Saturday, May 4, 2019 - 8:00am to 5:00pm
Lake Guntersville State Park
Saturday, May 4, 2019 - 7:30pm to Sunday, May 5, 2019 - 12:00pm
Cheaha State Park
May the Fourth Be with You: A Look at the Real Star Wars
Saturday, May 4, 2019 - 9:00pm to 11:00pm
Cheaha State Park
Gems of the Night Sky: Astro Photography
Sunday, May 5, 2019 - 5:00am
Lakepoint Resort State Park
Take off at Safe Light from Lakepoint Marina.
Sunday, May 5, 2019 - 5:00am to Friday, May 10, 2019 - 5:00am
Lakepoint Resort State Park
Take off at Safe Light from Lakepoint Marina.
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 8:00am to Sunday, May 12, 2019 - 8:00am
DeSoto State Park
43rd Annual Birmingham Audubon Mountain Workshop
Friday, May 10, 2019 - 4:00pm to Sunday, May 12, 2019 - 11:00am
Lake Guntersville State Park
Friday, May 10, 2019 - 8:00pm to Sunday, May 12, 2019 - 10:00am
Lake Guntersville State Park
Group Rate Hotel Accommodations Available.
Saturday, May 11, 2019 - 5:00am
Lakepoint Resort State Park
Take off at Safe Light from Lakepoint Marina.
Saturday, May 11, 2019 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Cheaha State Park
WE ARE SORRY, BUT THIS WATERFALL TOUR IS FULL.
Saturday, May 11, 2019 - 9:00am to Sunday, May 12, 2019 - 9:00am
DeSoto State Park
Sunday, May 12, 2019 - 10:00am
Lake Guntersville State Park
Join us for our annual spoil
Sunday, May 12, 2019 - 11:00am
Joe Wheeler State Park
Mother's Day Buffet
Friday, May 17, 2019 - 4:00pm to Saturday, May 18, 2019 - 6:00pm
DeSoto State Park
Saturday, May 18, 2019 - 5:00am
Lakepoint Resort State Park
Take off at Safe Light from Lakepoint Marina.
Saturday, May 18, 2019 - 9:00am to Sunday, May 19, 2019 - 9:00am
DeSoto State Park
Saturday, May 25, 2019 - 9:00am
Lake Guntersville State Park
Join us in the campground for our annual decorate and rid
Saturday, May 25, 2019 - 2:00pm
Joe Wheeler State Park
Join us for an event you can really sink your teeth into!
Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 5:00am
Lakepoint Resort State Park
Take off at Safe Light from Lakepoint Marina.
Sunday, June 2, 2019 - 5:00am
Lakepoint Resort State Park
Take off at Safe Light from Lakepoint Marina.
Friday, June 7, 2019 - 5:00am to Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 5:00am
Lakepoint Resort State Park
Take off at Safe Light from Lakepoint Marina.
Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 9:00am
Joe Wheeler State Park
Joe Wheeler State Park MarinaJune 8, 2019
Sunday, June 9, 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
DeSoto State Park
Serious Skills Series: Homemade Salve-making
Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 5:00am
Lakepoint Resort State Park
Take off at Safe Light from Lakepoint Marina.
Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 8:00am to Sunday, June 16, 2019 - 8:00am
DeSoto State Park
Father’s Day Overnight Survival Class
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 9:00am to Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 3:00pm
Cheaha State Park
Triple Teacher-Educator Training for Project WET, Project
Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 5:00am
Lakepoint Resort State Park
Take off at Safe Light from Lakepoint Marina.
Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 5:00am to Sunday, June 30, 2019 - 5:00am
Lakepoint Resort State Park
Take off at Safe Light from Lakepoint Marina.
Thursday, July 4, 2019 - 3:30am to 7:30am
Joe Wheeler State Park
4th of July Schedule of Events
Thursday, July 4, 2019 - 9:00am
Lake Guntersville State Park
Join us in the campground for our annual decorate and rid
Friday, July 5, 2019 - 6:30pm to Saturday, July 6, 2019 - 6:00pm
DeSoto State Park
Saturday, July 6, 2019 - 8:00am to Sunday, July 7, 2019 - 8:00am
DeSoto State Park
Women’s Overnight Survival Class
Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 10:00am
DeSoto State Park
Sunday, July 14, 2019 - 10:00am
DeSoto State Park
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Cheaha State Park
Project Leave No Trace Teacher Workshop
Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 9:00am
DeSoto State Park
Friday, July 26, 2019 - 6:00pm
Joe Wheeler State Park
July 26, 2019 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, July 27, 2019 - 10:00am
DeSoto State Park
Serious Skills Series: The Art of Woodburning-Chr
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 8:00am to Sunday, August 4, 2019 - 5:00pm
DeSoto State Park
Friday, August 16, 2019 - 8:00pm
Joe Wheeler State Park
Join us for a 70s Dance Party with DJ CC Entertainment pl
Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 2:00am
Joe Wheeler State Park
Rockin' The River 2019
Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 9:00am
DeSoto State Park
Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 9:00am
Joe Wheeler State Park
We at Joe Wheeler State Park want to take a moment to sha
Sunday, August 18, 2019 - 1:30pm to 4:00pm
DeSoto State Park
Serious Skills Series: Making Wild Teas
Saturday, September 7, 2019 - 9:00am
DeSoto State Park
Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 9:00am
DeSoto State Park
Bowdrill Class
Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 5:00am to Sunday, September 29, 2019 - 5:00am
Lakepoint Resort State Park
Take off at Safe Light from Lakepoint Marina.
Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 9:00am to Sunday, September 29, 2019 - 9:00am
DeSoto State Park
Guided Backpacking Trip for Beginners
Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 8:00am
DeSoto State Park
Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 9:00am
DeSoto State Park
Sunday, October 6, 2019 - 5:00am
Lakepoint Resort State Park
Take off at Safe Light from Lakepoint Marina.
Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 9:00am to Sunday, October 13, 2019 - 9:00am
DeSoto State Park
Women’s Guided Backpacking Trip for Beginners
Sunday, October 13, 2019 - 5:00am to Friday, October 18, 2019 - 5:00am
Lakepoint Resort State Park
Take off at Safe Light from Lakepoint Marina.
Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 9:00am to Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 4:00pm
DeSoto State Park
Friday, October 25, 2019 - 7:00pm to Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 8:00pm
DeSoto State Park
Saturday, November 9, 2019 - 10:00am to Sunday, November 10, 2019 - 3:00pm
DeSoto State Park
Saturday, November 16, 2019 - 5:00am to 2:00pm
Lakepoint Resort State Park
Wiregrass Student Angler Trail
Saturday, November 16, 2019 - 9:00am to Sunday, November 17, 2019 - 9:00am
DeSoto State Park
Guided Backpacking Trip for Beginners
Saturday, December 7, 2019 - 6:00pm
Joe Wheeler State Park
Joe Wheeler State Park's